Big Ten Bubble Watch

Purdue and Illinois are inside right now, with Minnesota and Northwestern outside.

Here’s where Joe Lunardi has the four Big Ten bubble teams, along with the teams above and below them:


34-Connecticut, 35-West Virginia, 36-Alabama, 38-Iowa State, 40-Purdue, 41-BYU, 42-Arizona, 43-Illinois, 44-Texas, 45-Kansas State, 46-Seton Hall, 48-Cincinnati, 49-North Carolina State, 50-Miami (FL), 51-Xavier


69-Washington, 70-Minnesota, 71-Northwestern, 72-Wyoming, 73-Colorado State, 74-Central Florida, 75-Oregon, 76-Colorado, 77-Saint Joseph’s, 78-Dayton, 79-Stanford, 80-Arkansas, 81-Ole Miss, 82-Missouri State, 83-VCU, 84-Massachusetts, 85-South Florida, 86-New Mexico State, 87-South Dakota State

Looks about right.


About Tony

Founder of Ball Eight.

View all posts by Tony

More From Daily Big Ten

Get more Daily Big Ten via RSS feed, Twitter and Facebook. You'll like it.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: